Testimonials

Our high-volume practice affords us the opportunity to work with many clients and make their traffic ticket problems more manageable. Below is feedback from just a small sampling of our thousands of passionate fans:

Stress Relieved
I want to once again send my most sincere thanks to you, Matt and your entire team for all of your help. You generously took the time to answer all of my questions, relieved what was once a very stressful situation, and obtained the best possible result. I needed you and you were there for me, and that really means a lot. I will gladly give you an extremely positive review, and I’ll always keep you in mind if any of my family or friends are ever in need of similar services.
If you could also pass this message along to Matt, I would greatly appreciate it.
Thank you,
(Unsafe lane change ticket in Broome County dismissed)

EO

12 year client
I have used Weiss and Associates, PC to represent me in regard to traffic violations (most of them speeding), about 6 or 7 times in approximately the last 12 years. And not once did they fail to either have my charge dismissed or reduced to a much less serious charge. They’re very forthright and honest and they don’t make pie in the sky promises and guarantees. They just look at the violations that you’re being charged with and the court where your summons is answerable. Then they give you an idea of how they’re going to try to proceed to fight the charges and an idea of what their chances are of being successful, in either getting the charges reduced or dismissed. And suffice it to say in the approximate 12 years that I’ve been dealing with them, there’s no telling how much money I’ve saved in avoiding higher insurance premiums, in addition to avoiding possible revocations and suspensions of my license. Well worth the money that I’ve spent in using them to represent me. The only other alternative is not to get the tickets in the first place. But once you do, Weiss and Associates, PC is the best way to give yourself a fighting chance.

Richard M

Matt The Magician
I received a speeding ticket and an equipment violation in February 2012 on the Southern State Parkway. I talked with several traffic attorneys before hiring Weiss & Associates. I cannot praise the people at Weiss and Associates (Matt, Giselle and Jennifer) enough. There service was responsive, helpful and professional and all at a reasonable cost especially compared to the other attorneys I talked to. Matt was able to get the four point speeding ticket reduced to a parking ticket and the equipment violation dismissed. Doing it by yourself is a mistake. I highly recommend Weiss and Associates to everyone in need of traffic ticket representation. Call Matt the magician.
(Speeding ticket reduced to a parking ticket, and equipment ticket dismissed – 6/12)

Richard B

Thanks for beating my son’s 4 tickets
Thank you so much for all the time you spent with me and the immediate response. I am so pleasantly surprised by the service you have given I can’t put it into words. I’ll just crossed my fingers and it all turned out okay.
(Manhattan Disobey Traffic Control Device, Failed To Signal, Failed To Comply & Unsafe Backing Tickets – All 4 Dismissed (5/30/12))

Dave N

You were excellent!
Jennifer:
Thank you so much for the update. All of your hard work is much appreciated. You and Giselle were excellent. I will certainly call you guys again in the future. Thanks again.

Very Truly Yours,

S. Shankar, Esq.

I am thrilled to report that whatever they did, my case was dismissed
A month or so ago, I was clocked by radar moving slower than a speeding bullet but much faster than a running turtle, on a local road in Harriman Road in Rockland County. I have a totally clean driving record but turned to Weiss & Associates, PC to keep it that way and to avoid or minimize the possibility of many points (I was going pretty fast!) and substantial fines. I am thrilled to report that whatever they did, my case was dismissed.

Morris S.

Thank you thank you thank you thank you
Amazing!!! Thank you thank you thank you thank you. Is there a google or yelp review page where I can give you guys a positive review?

Logan L.

My husband will be very happy with the results
Thank you so much for your services, my husband will be very happy with the results. I have already made it a point to mention your organization to my co-workers.

R. Guzzi

Guaranteed my business!
I cannot thank you enough. You are guaranteed my biz, my friends’ and my families’. Keep up the good work.
(Red light ticket dismissed)

Mohammed Ali

Very knowledgeable and kept me informed about all, kept in touch with me throughout the whole time
I have gotten into an accident and unfortunately said No to a breathalyzer which was dumb of me because I did not even know once refused, the driver is automatically guilty. Matt was great, he came and got me out of jail right away. He is very knowledgeable and kept me informed about all, kept in touch with me throughout the whole time and at the end he got me a deal of just a non-criminal violation. His associate John was also great with winning the Breath test refusal hearing, which I could have resulted in me losing my license for a year. Both were wonderful to work with and I would recommend Matthew Weiss and Associates & Associates, PC to anyone and everyone especially with dealing with DWI and traffic issues!
Thanks guys,

Peter L.

Brad Dubler
Brad Dubler
03:22 30 Aug 17
The firm was excellent and made the entire process simple and painless. They emailed me info every step of the way and the $ spent was a very worthwhile investment. I couldn't say better things unless they could of gotten me out of getting a ticket in the first place. I strongly recommend the firm. The entire process only took me a few minutes to send them the info and a check and the rest was done without my involvement.
theonlyexpert
theonlyexpert
20:41 08 Sep 17
I was reluctant to hire an attorney since I am in Staten Island and the Judge in the SI Traffic court is known to be unfair, biased, rude and overall a very difficult person to convince you're innocent, even with facts. That being said, I decided to give it a shot since this alleged violation carried 5 points.I hired Weiss and Associates, PC and "rolled the dice" on this one. I must say, this firm did the near impossible, they WON this matter for me in one of the most difficult courts with one of the most difficult Judges! Don't know how they did it, but I am very impressed and will only use them from now on for myself and family!They are very professional, Jennifer always kept me updated and promptly responded to all my concerns and questions throughout the whole process, and Mr. Weiss himself didn't hesitate to respond when it was warranted.Now I see why they have so many great reviews! Thank you Jennifer, Matthew and Team!
Peter Milianta
Peter Milianta
19:22 28 Jun 17
Great communication, no hassle, cost effective, and overall fantastic experience. Pushed my 6 point, hefty Bronx speeding ticket back several months and got it dismissed! I highly recommend to anyone in the NYC area - I usually fight tickets myself, but in the five boroughs there is no such thing as plea bargaining. Reluctantly, I decided to hand my case to a legal team, not knowing what to expect. I chose Weiss because of all of their positive reviews and lengthy experience in the NYC area - I could not be more thankful that I chose them. Truly a fantastic job; do not hesitate to contact them if you're in a major dilemma like I was, even if you like to fight tickets yourself. If I ever find myself with a violation in the metropolitan area again, I'll be calling them up without a doubt! Also, please note that I'm not some paid reviewer or critic - I'm a real person with real problems just like the rest of us. I'm always skeptical about some of the 5 star reviews out there online, but please know that Weiss and Associates have without a doubt earned my trust and respect. They're 5 star professionals in my book.
Robert M
Robert M
23:33 16 Sep 17
I had received a wrongful speeding ticket in Staten Island, New York. Staten Island (Richmond county) is known for their excessively high conviction rate of moving violations plus in NYC there is no plea bargaining, it is full penalty or nothing. Weiss & Associates made sure that I was aware of this before paying their one time flat rate fee. They were able to get my 4 point speeding ticket dismissed and I could not be happier with their communication, professionalism and of course the end result. I highly recommend them.
Daniel Ioffe
Daniel Ioffe
01:00 23 Aug 17
I got a ticket for using a cell phone in Manhattan. I knew how difficult is to get it dismissed and I found Weiss & Associates on Internet, read their reviews and decided to hire them to help me with the ticket. I was impressed from the beginning how organized they were and how honestly they explained my chances without trying to give me a wrong impression what they can do for me. But what is more important - they were able to dismiss my ticket and I received no points and I did not pay any fee!People, this firm can really help!
Stuart Mono
Stuart Mono
14:28 25 Jul 17
The speeding ticket was not dismissed but that would have been miraculous since it occurred in Queens. Points were reduced and Weiss was successful in putting off the court date for almost two years. They were also very good about communicating and keeping me abreast of the status of the ticket. They were definitely worth the cost and would recommend them.
Ari Halbert
Ari Halbert
14:50 22 Sep 17
Given the fact that there is no plea bargaining in the NYC courts, I was hesitant about this, but I read their reviews and it seemed they had many successful outcome, so I gave it a try. And I'm pleased to say, my case was another one of those successes!! Thanks to all the the Weiss team! 🙂
Najibullah Mayar
Najibullah Mayar
20:24 10 Oct 17
One of the Best law firms you can find in NYC for you traffic violations. Everything gets done on the phone!!! They dismissed three tickets of mine all together 6 points were dismissed. Thank you Weiss and Associates!
Andrey K
Andrey K
17:13 20 Oct 17
Two speeding tickets one for speeding 21+ another for 31+mph, both were dismissed this year. I've been using these guys for my last three tickets and what I love about them is their brutal honesty. They will never tell you to go ahead and pay them to fight the ticket. If it's a ticket like a stop sign, they will not likely agree to fight it because it's more of a losing battle on their end, you're actually better off fighting those off yourself. As far as speeding goes, they definitely know their stuff and they seem good at fighting these off. Both of my speeding tickets were thrown out and dismissed thanks to Weiss & Associates. So if you're struggling with a speeding ticket, give these guys a call, they're very reasonable, especially when you compare it to the price you'd pay had you pleaded guilty. This firm is definitely a thumbs up!
djf 212
djf 212
13:52 27 Oct 17
Everybody I dealt with at Weiss & Associates, PC was extremely knowledgeable and professional. They made the process painless. They were able to lower the points fI received for my ticket from 6 points to 3 points. IT WAS SO WORTH IT TO USE THEM!!
Lipman Kosofsky
Lipman Kosofsky
20:19 02 Nov 17
This was the second ticket that Weiss Associates handled for me. The process was straightforward and efficient. It was great to get an email stating that my verdict was NOT GUILTY. i would definitely advise on using their service if you want to get good results.Thank you
Broly Mitch
Broly Mitch
22:34 06 Nov 17
These guys are great. Here's why: 1. They go to court for you. You stay home or at work. 2. The process is super easy. Send your ticket to them, and they take care of the rest. You can do all of this online! You don't even have to visit the office! Talk about UBER convenience. ! ;)3. They do their best to fight for you! They are straight up honest and tell you the results, good or bad. 4. You get what you pay for. The price is well worth it and I do not regret it at all. Because of them, I DID NOT get 3 points on my license! Talk about blessed! In my opinion, AFFORDABLE PRICE. 5. They communicate with you in a timely manner and explain everything in great detail. 6. They have like 20+ years experience. These people are masters at their craft and will do whatever it takes to get you a positive result. You can count on them. 7. After I hired them, my anxiety and worry went away. I was less stressed about this court date because they took care of me. CONS: The only con to this whole review is if you don't HIRE them, you're missing out on an excellent service!
Tommy Tang
Tommy Tang
13:50 19 Nov 17
Great service and excellent communication throughout the entire time. Got ticketed for operating motor vehicle while using electronic device. The case dragged on and was rescheduled multiple times. Jennifer kept me updated and sent out frequent reminders of the court date every time. After more than 2.5 years, Weiss & Associates delivered and received not guilty verdict and avoided 5 points. Well worth the money and a huge plus for not having to show up in court. Highly recommended professionals.
Alexis Gonzalez
Alexis Gonzalez
20:58 16 Nov 17
Weiss & Associates are excellent lawyers ! They kept me updated during the process, Always answered any questions i had, and always made me feel like things were going to be rectified. Sure enough, my ticket was dismissed! Thank you to Weiss & Associates for everything! And God bless all your team!
Cindy Wu
Cindy Wu
14:09 22 Nov 17
Best money spent!! We received a speeding ticket near United Nations (51 over 25 mph) around Dec 2015. It would have been $300++ and 6 points. So we hired Weiss & Assoicates to fight the ticket. We called couple of places and the rate at W&A was the most reasonable given the level of services provided. They were able to postpone our court dates multiple times and kept us updated via email. On Nov. 15, 2017, we received an email that our ticket was dismissed! I called to find out the reason and was told that the police officer that ticketed us retired recently and the law firm made sure the judge sees our case before it was reassigned to a new officer (our next court date would have been Feb 2018). If you ever wonder why you need a law firm for your speeding ticket and believe that you can do it on your own...think again. We both work full time and do not have the luxuary to postpone our court date so our statue of limitation on points would expire nor do we have any contacts at the station to tell us when the officer is retiring. I highly recommend Weiss & Associates for all your traffic related legal matters!!
Mainul Islam
Mainul Islam
15:37 15 Dec 17
It was a very good experience with Weiss & associates firm. My 15 yrs driving experience and I have deal with so many Traffic attorneys in NYC but I have never seen professional Traffic attorneys like Weiss & Associates. I’m so happy today they really save me & save My Driver license. Thank you very much to helping me out year 2017.
Dave Team
Dave Team
00:30 17 Dec 17
I am very happy and graceful the result. They are very professional and always keep me up to date. I don’t even need to worry while I am working. I got a ticket violation for using my cell phone while driving.I know this case is the most difficult case to dismissed. That will be 5pts on my driving record. I was about to give up since The case took for more than a year n 3months. I found out great news after I open my email from the Weiss and Associates team, that the case has been dismissed. Not only I don’t need to pay the ticket but I get to keep all my 5pts as well. This is the best Christmas Gift ever. Miracle does happen in real life. Just in time before Christmas. I will definitely let my friends and family members know to go you them.Merry Christmas and Happy New Years to you and your team.David
Shaun Salmon
Shaun Salmon
16:31 10 Jan 18
They offer a great service. I did not have to go to court. They notified and reminded me of every court day and let me know that I do not have to turn up because they will be representing me. They kept me inform of the process until it is done. At the end of everything, they won the case for me. They are a great law firm for traffic ticket. I have no regret using them and will use them again.
James Lee
James Lee
17:06 17 Jan 18
Incredible service. I received a ticket in 2014 and court date was postponed countless times. They updated me each time and informed me that they would be representing me and I did not have to appear in person. Case was finally heard in court in 2018 and Weiss & Associates won. My ticket was dismissed. I would definitely use their services again (hopefully I will not have to!) and recommend them to all.
Tejune Kang
Tejune Kang
20:42 08 Feb 18
Weiss really takes great care of you. Love the flat fee and they did an amazing job following up, showing up in traffic court for me, and beating the tickets. 2 Thumbs up!! Highly recommend. Thank you!!
Natanya Housman
Natanya Housman
16:51 17 Feb 18
I would absolutely recommend this firm. They spent years fighting my ticket, and I didn’t have to lift a finger. They were very professional in contacting me every month to make sure we were on the same page and that I was updated with any new information. Best is that they won for me! I’m very pleased and am confident that you will be too.
Kevin Johnson
Kevin Johnson
17:07 22 Feb 18
Weiss and Associates ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!! Money Well Spent!!!!!! They got my speeding ticket dismissed I was facing a 6 point violation for 73 in a 45 coming over the Verrazano Bridge. I would definitely use them again and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND everyone looking for a great service and affordable firm use Weiss and Associates 😊😊😊. I appreciate everyones hard work and great service at the firm. THANKS AGAIN!!!
Jim Harp
Jim Harp
15:37 01 Mar 18
I highly recommend Weiss and Associates. I got nailed in a "move-over" trap in upstate NY (I live in NJ). 3 points plus a big fine. I never would have been able to fight this by myself, especially since I had a long overseas business trip during this period. Weiss and Associates got it dismissed. Their fees are straightforward and their communication and customer service was top-notch. I'm glad I enlisted their help.
Sal Rana
Sal Rana
17:44 06 Mar 18
I honestly thought my career as an Uber driver was over! I got 3 tickets over the course of last year! Weiss and associates did their magic and got 2 of them dismissed! I’m confident that they’ll get the other 1 dismissed also! Highly recommended everyone to use them!
Felipe Itzep
Felipe Itzep
13:36 03 Apr 18
Great experience. They were very easy to work with and we ultimately achieved a great result. I would recommend them to anyone who had a traffic incident.
Zona yeh
Zona yeh
13:16 14 Apr 18
I would like to express my sincere appreciation to Mr. Matthew Weiss who helped me to better understand my situation and how to deal with the first traffic ticket of my life (a 6-point accidental speeding ticket). He had been very supportive. I was very grateful that his prompt responses via both email and phone communication. Based on the specific court in Rochester I have to go to, I finally didn't hire any lawyer, however, his attentiveness and patience are outstanding among those traffic lawyers I contacted. Therefore, I want to give him a five stars for his high quality of service during the consultation period.
ernesto levy
ernesto levy
01:50 12 Apr 18
I had an excellent experience with this firm. I was so unfairly given traffic vioations during a short period of time, thus accumulating so many points. I am glad I sought help from Weiss and associates. With their intervention, one of the violations has been recently fully dismissed in Court while they continue working on another. It is a relief to see your points decreasing. All matters are always handled with meticulous professionalism. From the first visit, to the ongoing interactions and updates, to the actual strategies to defend you. I highly recommend them.
Jared Hoffman
Jared Hoffman
17:32 12 Apr 18
I've had more than my fair share of traffic tickets over the years. Weiss & Associates has gotten the best results of nay firm I've worked with. They also make the entire process as stress free and easy as possible. Thanks again.
Kitty Joe Sainte-Marie
Kitty Joe Sainte-Marie
23:18 12 Apr 18
Weiss & Associates took over a speeding ticket and got 3 points reduced to a 0 point parking violation! I didn't have to appear in court. It was easy and effective. They were professional and quick to respond. Highly recommended!
Segun Adeniji
Segun Adeniji
12:45 30 Apr 18
Weiss & Associates have just helped me to successfully contest a speeding violation which, at one point, looked dire in terms of possible outcomes. I was very impressed by the degree of professionalism and efficiency exhibited by the firm. I highly recommend them to anyone in a similar situation who is seeking first-class legal representation.
sophie innocent
sophie innocent
03:59 05 May 18
I hired this law firm after reviewing tons of attorney who sounds insincere and promising you the world. When I called this law firm, I spoke to Giselle, who is one of their legal assistants. She was very knowledgeable about the procedure of NYC speeding ticket. I got a speeding ticket of doing a 52 on a 30, and I hired them 2 weeks after I received my ticket. They kept me posted throughout the whole process and informed me 2 wks later that they were able to get the case dismissed with no points posted on my license and saved me tons of money in insurance. Money well spent. Very professional people, and amazing group of attorney's. Fighting my ticket was a breeze. Thank you 😁
Jonathan Gale
Jonathan Gale
17:12 05 Jun 18
I have used Weiss & Associates for my company's traffic matters for many years, and my colleagues have used them for numerous personal matters. We all agree that Weiss & Associates provide excellent advice, and strive to get you the best possible outcome for your situation at a very fair price. (In my experiences, I've always been quoted a flat fee that covers all potential court appearances.) Matt and his team are very upfront and honest regarding your likelihood of success and the most effective strategies to pursue. The office is also extremely responsive to all questions and inquiries, which is greatly appreciated. I never hesitate to recommend Matt when friends, family, or colleagues ask for recommendations.
Ehtesham Zia
Ehtesham Zia
19:15 31 May 18
The best one ever I mean i had a 2 point ticket and they were smart enough to handle the case and the best part is that I never even showed up to the court. RECOMMENDED!! 👌👍👌👍👌
Mark Nelson
Mark Nelson
15:28 14 Jun 18
My ticket was dismissed thanks to these guys. They take car of everything so you don't have to worry about it. Very happy with them and the results. If you got a ticket you believe you shouldn't have, gives these guys a call.
Joe Laraja
Joe Laraja
13:40 28 Jun 18
A very convenient experience. They gave me all of the confidence in the world that they would handle the ticket without me being involved, and they delivered! I highly recommend Weiss and Associates for moving violations in the NYC area.
Zhou Xin
Zhou Xin
03:28 11 Jul 18
Being trained in scientific research for years, I was skeptical about the near perfect rating when I first saw the google review of Weiss & Associates. After my experience of retaining their service, I have no doubt that the perfect rating matches the service they provide.Most importantly, Weiss & Associates did fight for my best interest. The result was great to me!Also, the entire process was hassle free. They handled pretty much everything for me from mailing to communicating to the court. What all I did was emailing them the document with my signatures, and followed up regularly. And I got prompt responses most of the time. I do recommend their service if you need a traffic lawyer.
Carlos
Carlos
15:47 16 Jul 18
Excellent service! Very personal and very efficient. Took my points down from 8 to 4. Doesn't get better than this.
Joe Maklansky
Joe Maklansky
18:24 30 Jul 18
Called them last minute to handle my case. They were responsive and very helpful. Told me a good chance I would not win at trial and may be worth just paying fine instead of paying them. I took my chances and they had my ticket dismissed. Highly recommend!!!!!
Jordani Pierre
Jordani Pierre
21:07 30 Jul 18
Wonderful experience with this firm unfortunately I will be needing their services again. They will fight and try to get you the best possible outcome with continuous updates and contact unlike other firms. Very professional and understanding.
Rami Kakoriev
Rami Kakoriev
00:48 02 Aug 18
I would like to thank Weiss & Associates for getting my NYC speeding ticket dismissed. I have no clue how they did it but they did it. Initially, I hired them to fight a cell phone ticket that I got which was found guilty. I understand that you can’t win them all but Matt and I spoke about it and I was left confident in him after our conversation to let him fight this speeding ticket and good thing I did. These guys are the real deal folks! Do not hesitate because of the fee, it’s worth every penny when you have positive results. I have recommended Weiss & Associates’s to family and friends and will continue to do so. Continue the great service. By the way communication through out the entire process was A++++.
D A
D A
16:05 03 Aug 18
This law firm is honest, very professional, and affordable (unlike many others). They got my ticket dismissed! I received it in Staten Island, which is apparently tougher to beat and they managed to do it. I highly recommend them.
samuel thomas
samuel thomas
17:18 06 Aug 18
I would like to thank Weiss & Associates for doing an outstanding job regarding my speeding ticket in NYC. The case got dismissed and I'm very happy about it. They are truthfully the #1 law firm in New York state for dealing with traffic violations. Anybody that is dealing with a traffic violation of any kind you should be quick to call them and get the matter settled. Throughout the whole process from the beginning to the end they were always in communication with me non-stop. I never had to step foot in the courtroom (although if you want to you can) which i really appreciated. Above everything else there pricing is exceptional. Weiss & Associates thank you again for doing a tremendous job. 10 of 10 times i recommend anybody dealing with a traffic violation in New York state that you should call them immediately.
Jeff Scott
Jeff Scott
11:51 14 Sep 18
I have fought tickets in the NYC area myself with mixed results. Weiss and Associates did an amazing job at keeping us informed about the status of our case and when the time came for an appearance they were successful in getting the ticket dismissed. Their pricing is fair. Highly recommended.
Gene Keyser
Gene Keyser
15:56 24 Sep 18
I've worked with Weiss for a handful of tickets in the NYC area over the course of the last few years. Communication was excellent, and the results were all in my favor.To be sure, quality professional representation is the only way to obtain a favorable result in traffic court, which in my experience is designed to favor the issuing officer.
Ajit Gupta
Ajit Gupta
03:07 12 Oct 18
I saw the ratings at first and thought this must be a lie. But these guys are amazing and 100% deserve this and every review. I had 2 tickets at the same time, one speeding and one lane change, and they were given by a douchebag officer. They won dismissal of both, saving me money, points, and on my insurance. I was told by other law firms that the jurisdiction where I got a ticket is impossible to win - but these guys did it. And they were not scummy or backhanded - communicated very well and took care of everything. Worth every penny!
Peter J
Peter J
05:04 27 Oct 18
Exceptional Traffic Lawyers, and Legal Staff I’ve been using Weiss & Associates for years. Two of my prior tickets were dismissed, one recently reduced from 6 points to 4. They have the best traffic attorneys serving all boroughs, and their staff (whether its Jennifer or anyone else) are always professional, and helpful. I’ve recommended Weiss & Associates many times to friends, and they were all very satisfied.
Mara Torres
Mara Torres
15:31 29 Oct 18
Great experience so far with Weiss & Associates. They postponed my court dates to infinity and beyond, and were able to get one dismissed and one found not guilty. Best part is that it’s hassle free, call them up, pay over the phone, they email you a document to sign, send it back and forget about it, they do everything for you. Of course, NYC’s TVB system is heavily in favor of the cop, and there are no plea negotiations, so don’t expect a 100% guarantee of successful outcome, but you’ll have a much better chance if you leave it in the hands of the pros. Jennifer Ortiz - thank you very much for all your work, I appreciate it!
Richard Leggio II
Richard Leggio II
15:49 31 Oct 18
Throughout the process, they made consistent contact with me to ensure they were reviewing my case. At the onset, they kept my expectations low, but were able to get an excellent result for my case. Definitely would recommend and worth the $!
Victor Alves
Victor Alves
14:41 06 Nov 18
Weiss & Associates successfully dismissed my ticket! They moved the court date a year ahead of time, and every month emailed me to ensure they were still on top of it. Today I received the email in Florida that my NY ticket was gone, no points, and no appearance required. Simply the best representation I’ve ever had. Thanks guys.
Chris Perrin
Chris Perrin
15:14 08 Nov 18
Excellent law firm. Firm has handled two cases for me with great results. First offense was extremely serious; result was points no suspension. Second offense was completely dismissed. Defintely recommend !
ivette mendoza
ivette mendoza
22:05 03 Dec 18
I highly appreciate for the punctualness and the tremendous help. Definitely will contact them again ! From potentially getting 6 points to 0 points on my record !
Abdelhakim ESSAADI
Abdelhakim ESSAADI
17:10 07 Dec 18
I would like to thank Weiss & associates for the outstanding job regarding my traffic ticket in NYC. The case got dismissed and I'm very pleased dealing with the firm . Anybody that is dealing with a traffic violation should call them ASAP and get the matter settled. Great communication and they are always available to help answering my non stop questions. Highly recommended.
DEE PETRI
DEE PETRI
00:13 11 Dec 18
If you are a busy New Yorker and get some of those unexpected terrible tickets and you just don't have the time to fight them, remember about them or follow-up on them these people are great. They kept us posted by email. Went to court on our behalf. Always remembered the court dates and always followed up with the results via email. Really great time savers! Pleasant and quick.
Bill Pedersen
Bill Pedersen
22:40 03 Jan 19
Weiss & Associates delivered excellent results. Questions were answered and I was kept informed on a monthly basis. I would recommend this law firm without reservation.
Tina Williams
Tina Williams
05:38 17 Jan 19
I called one business day before my scheduled court date and spoke with Giselle who was very nice and honest about the process. I made my payment and Jennifer immediately followed up with me. The service is prompt and efficient and on the plus side, my case was dismissed.
Sidney Peart
Sidney Peart
19:44 15 Jan 19
Honestly, I have never done something like this before, and I was very skeptical at first (me working in IT will do that, and also combing the internet when you are desperate is VERY VERY DANGEROUS MOST TIMES). But it was a 6 point ticket and I wanted to fight it (going into details is not necessary). So after deliberating about it for a couple days, i said, fine i will be an adult about this and just pay to see what happens. I was pleased to find out that my ticket didn't even make it to trial, even though i did have to end up paying 250 in court fees, but received 0 points. I rather pay a little now than have to pay WAY more later on. These guys work, its true, and i always say you get what you pay for. You are paying for the best. Also i thank you all for putting up with me. I can sometimes be very demanding especially with emails back and forth, but i understand you guys have other clients :). Thank you all for helping me, and if i do ever need your services again, I know where to go.
chandra mudigonda
chandra mudigonda
17:38 30 Jan 19
I hired Weiss & Associates to fight my traffic ticket in NYC. I am very happy with their services. They were very professional and always kept me informed about the progress and finally got my ticket dismissed. Their staff (i didn't interact with them in person, only email) is very courteous and very responsive. I would recommend them 100% to anyone looking for help with traffic tickets...
Chris Maiorino
Chris Maiorino
16:54 05 Feb 19
We've all been there, you get pulled over and you are absolutely in the right. You feel like you must fight. However, if you're in Queens you're out of luck because they don't reduce or let you argue. So what do you do? Well, you call Weiss. The first thing they told me was something to the effect of "...be prepared to lose, we are not a get out of jail free card..." I thought to myself "Hmmm, that's some sales pitch" haha. Then they said something like "...BUT we'll do everything we can to win..." And then explained their strategy. I went for it. They always kept me informed every step of the way and it was so reassuring to know they "had it covered" as the subject of the email would always read. In the end, they got my speeding ticket thrown out with no fines and no points. I was looking at 6 points. They are rock stars. This is the first review I have ever written. I am so thankful for their help. The fact that I was innocent made me feel vindicated, but if you're guilty of the infraction they fight the same. Either way, we all make mistakes and whether it's the officer who is making the error or you the driver—it's always a good idea to fight. And these are the people you want doing the fighting. Thanks Weiss & Associates, so much.
naomi slepian
naomi slepian
18:24 13 Mar 19
Based on all these great reviews, my son hired them to fight a speeding ticket in New York. They claimed they did "everything they could", but were not able to even reduce the points or fine, which would have been very acceptable. I hope people will consider this before forking over $300 or more for zero results.
Ozgur S
Ozgur S
19:40 17 Mar 19
I have found Weiss & Associates on Google and after i have seen all good reviews i decided to visit them ..i parked the car walked 2 blocks.. Jennifer came to the lobby she was very nice i dropped my tickets her with the payments..Later, They have sent me an email and kept me posted for the court date coming up .A day after the court date i received an email , my case was dismissed. I stayed happy with their service. if i receive tickets in future i will see them again.
Sue Bueti
Sue Bueti
20:45 27 Mar 19
My 23 Y-O found Weiss and Assoc for a speeding ticket 79/45 with possible 8 points. $300 fine and NO POINTS. Completely acceptable. Thank you.
ted kuang
ted kuang
15:39 29 Mar 19
Just give them a call and they will take care of the rest, no need to go to court. The strategy is to postpone court date as long as possible so even if you lost the case it would only appear on your record for a short period. be patient, my ticket of 6 points was dismissed by court after 2 years. Thanks!
thomas paciello
thomas paciello
21:36 05 Apr 19
This is the second time I have used Weiss & Associates. The first time they were able to get my speeding ticket dismissed. This time I was speeding 25 miles per hour over the limit which is 6 points, a big fine and an additional penalty of $300 paid over 3 years. They were able to knock it down to 4 points, a lower fine and no additional penalty.I hope I don't have to ever use them again. But if I do I definitely would use them and no one else.
Sang Hyub Kim
Sang Hyub Kim
18:05 25 Apr 19
Weiss & Associates are professional and straightforward. They keep you updated and informed throughout the whole process. Very responsible and courteous. Highly recommend.
Mikey Lift
Mikey Lift
19:45 13 May 19
Very easy to work with and very professional. They appeared on the court date and got my tickets dismissed. Highly recommend this firm.
Kazi Durjoy
Kazi Durjoy
21:32 23 May 19
Very very professional. You can trust them on bringing positive results. I am truly satisfied with their services. I would like to recommend them to all I know.
Sheena Naik
Sheena Naik
01:14 21 May 19
Thank you so much for helping me throughout this whole process! I got a speeding ticket in NY, driving over 35 miles the speed limit, which would have resulted in 6 points ! Luckily, thanks to Weiss & Associates, my ticket was dismissed. I am so greatful!
Natalia Nakazawa
Natalia Nakazawa
01:27 24 May 19
I had a run in with a traffic officer who blatantly lied about seeing me talking on my phone while driving and prevented me from teaching middle school art classes that day. Luckily I had the good sense to contact Weiss & Associates to fight this cell phone ticket on my behalf. They did a phenomenal job listening to me and keeping me informed during the whole process. It was a long process - around 2 years - but it was well worth the wait and they were always responsive to my questions. This team is worth it!
Bonica xxxx
Bonica xxxx
01:11 04 Jun 19
This is a great practice! Very professional. I recommend them highly! DON'T go to court to argue the violation. Contact Weiss and they will do the work for you. It is worth the money. They are upfront and give you no false hope. I was completely surprised and very happy with the end result. I was recommended to seek out professionals which again Weiss is.
Roman Rabinovich
Roman Rabinovich
15:11 30 May 19
I have used other traffic lawyers before and have even appeared myself, both pro se and in representing other clients. I can honestly say that Weiss & Associates was professional from start to finish. The good result was just icing on the cake. They kept me informed about what was happening every step of the way. They are a model for how other lawyers should run their practice. Will definitely use them again.
Dhiraj Jaipersaud
Dhiraj Jaipersaud
18:01 01 Jun 19
Great business. They have been fighting my ticket since 2015 and now in 2019 reached an amendment from 6 points to 4 points. I am not entirely sure, but I think the points come off my license after 4 years so this means I probably have no points on my license. Either way, they saved me the assessment fee that comes along with the 6 points every year. I highly recommend them if you need to fight some tickers and want some lawyers who actually care about the outcome of your case in your corner.
Calvin Chu
Calvin Chu
15:11 24 Jun 19
Very good and efficient customer service. Was able to get 6 points reduced to 3 points. They help you save a lot of time and headache. Would definitely recommend!Used them again for another ticket. This time, was able to get a complete dismissal. They are experienced and efficient. I would recommend them to anyone in need of fighting a traffic ticket.
Christine Algozo
Christine Algozo
03:21 02 Jul 19
Highly recommend going to Weiss & Associates for any traffic ticket support! They were extremely responsive, helpful, and swift! Ended up with paying a fine and no points. Well worth not having to worry or figure out how to navigate this process--they took care of everything!
Nikolle Selitaj
Nikolle Selitaj
21:46 08 Jul 19
ExcellentExcellent. Very happy. I am long time customer, never disappointed. Weiss & Associates, PC is my second home. They take care and they are knowledge about traffic law, this is association that i trust and they have very loyal law firm.
Todd Hurvitz
Todd Hurvitz
21:51 12 Jul 19
Very professional, very responsive and very effective. They handled my situation perfectly and walked me through every step of the way. I cannot say enough good things! My tickets were dismissed, no points and no frustration.
Tina Samson
Tina Samson
16:50 18 Jul 19
I was very pleased with Weiss and Associates and would highly recommend them! Being a Michigan resident with a New York ticket was a hassle I didn't have time to deal with, and I didn't think I had done anything wrong. I did a thorough Google search and found this firm, and I'm very glad I did. From start to finish, the process was seamless and I was kept informed every step of the way. Ultimately, my 3 point Move Over Violation was reduced to a 0 point Parking Violation, so I am very happy to not have points on my record that would undoubtedly increase my insurance. I especially enjoyed working with Jennifer R. at Weiss; she was very professional and encouraging throughout the process and made things much less stressful!
Paulina Toribio
Paulina Toribio
00:16 30 Jul 19
Wow! I am so so happy with the final results! Thank you so much!!!They are truly heaven sent lawyers who did their absolute best in trying to beat my case of 5 points. I knew from the very beginning I would not be disappointed with their service, constant update emails and detail of what's going on. That with no hesitation I reuse them again for a ticket I got months after knowing I will be taken care of. Thank you a million times Weiss & Associates for making the experience a breeze. 5 stars and will definitely recommend to everyone I know. You guys deserve 5+ stars!
Sime Peros
Sime Peros
00:27 01 Sep 19
Very responsive and very effective. They handled my situation and walked me through every step of the way. I cannot say enough good things! They helped get my ticket dismissed
Estelle Lee
Estelle Lee
15:51 05 Sep 19
Jennifer Ortiz took care of everything from me. From the moment I contacted them her and her firm were straightforward and was able to dismiss my case. I really appreciated that I wasn't hassled via phone and we were able to conduct everything online and through email. Thank you again!
Anthony Samaroo
Anthony Samaroo
12:27 12 Sep 19
Completely painless process. I got a ticket for 57 in a 35. They were able to get it dismissed. Apart from payment, the only thing I had to do was email over my ticket, and sign a release form for them to represent me. They were very communicative with all my questions. Hopefully I don't have to, but I would definitely go back to them again!
Luis Espinoza
Luis Espinoza
15:23 19 Sep 19
I had never had a moving violation before and had no idea how to go about fighting it.. W&A made it super easy. I would keep getting emails alerting me to when the next court date was and that was it. Then I finally get an email giving me the good news that the ticket was dismissed. That was it. It took over a year but, it was great. If you are the type of person that needs to be in charge of things, it'll be a little weird at first because you don't do ANYTHING. I kept asking if I could write a narrative of the events that led to the ticket because I was sure I was innocent but, they didn't need it. It was disconcerting at first but the results were awesome. Fully recommend.
Rigel Leonard
Rigel Leonard
14:26 23 Sep 19
The people at Weiss & Associates are very through and send reminder emails of your case almost monthly. They also in the beginning will tell what they believe is the best approach depending on your case. If you value communication, thoroughness, and professionalism, this is who I recommend to represent you.
Tech Wiz
Tech Wiz
16:33 25 Sep 19
Very professional people with great communication and amazing results. Had 2 tickets dismissed by them already and will use them again if I receive more tickets. Thank you so much!!
mohammad mayar
mohammad mayar
20:28 15 Oct 19
Wow! I am so so happy with the final results! Thank you so much!!!They are truly heaven sent lawyers who did their absolute best in trying to beat my case of 3 points. I knew from the very beginning I would not be disappointed with their service, constant update emails and detail of what's going on. Thank you a million times Weiss & Associates for making the experience a breeze. 5 stars and will definitely recommend to everyone I know. You guys deserve 5+ stars!
Tania Dimyan
Tania Dimyan
17:39 18 Oct 19
Fantastic seamless and professional experience! The result of our case was great and we are so happy we used this firm. Don't think twice just hire Weiss & Associates truly surpassed our expectations! Thank you!!!
Gary Singh
Gary Singh
16:56 21 Oct 19
The folks here are legit. I'm not going into personal details for obvious reasons but I've used them 3 times over the last 10 years in cases with MAJOR POINTS involved and all 3 times I've come out 100% satisfied without losing any points. FIGHT THE FAT BLUE PIGS.
j c
j c
16:29 29 Oct 19
These guys are great. The whole process was stress free and the results are tremendous. I had 3 tickets with them. So far I got a 6 pt ticket reduced to 4 which NEVER happens in NYC and a 4 pt ticket found not guilty with 1 more to go. I would recommend Weiss & Associates to anyone with a ticket in NYC. They saved me $$$ on insurance and points as well a ticket costs.
A A
A A
16:13 01 Nov 19
I cannot recommend this practice enough!  Extremely professional and responsive throughout and - most importantly - they were able to obtain a terrific outcome on my behalf.  From 6 points and additional state mandated fees, to 0 points and only a fine to the local jurisdiction! If you need help in NY with a traffic violation, these are the folks that you want on your side!   Hopefully I will not require their services in the future but, if I do, I would not hesitate to contact them again! A+++++++++++
LC Cricket
LC Cricket
17:43 22 Nov 19
I just received the news of "NOT GUILTY" for my NYC traffic ticket. THANKS! You guys have been great to deal with and I fully appreciated the monthly updates on the scheduled court date on my ticket. Thank you also for going through the processing without having my involvement in any steps. Truly glad to have used you for my ticket. 🙂
Fanny Connolly
Fanny Connolly
23:23 20 Nov 19
Great service! received email updates during the whole process. Got cleared from a speeding ticket. Money well worth it!
m kaufman
m kaufman
17:20 19 Jan 20
I am so happy with the final results! Weiss & Associates kept me updated monthly and promptly provided the positive outcome. They were professional and courteous. Thank you so much!
Richie W
Richie W
22:03 22 Jan 20
Highly recommend the services of this office. The communication and information was always fast and accurate. They made the whole process of court and resolving my ticket situation without me having to appear at all. There are never any garantees of results but not having to worry or stress was worth it in the end. Thank you Weiss & Associates.
Annie Lopez
Annie Lopez
16:10 27 Jan 20
This is my second time hiring Weiss and Associates, and they have not let us down yet. They have by far exceeded my expectations and are every bit knowledgeable in fighting for your cause to get a win for the little guy.The staff are professional, informative and committed to easing your anxiety through your whole process from beginning to end.I highly recommend Weiss and Associates, they’re a firm whom are willing to help and fight to keep you on the road safely and points free.Reviewed by one very satisfied client.
Meetul Patel
Meetul Patel
16:52 31 Jan 20
Great Service. Once I signed a contract, never had to worry about anything. They are great at updating about the progress of the case. They won it for me with Zero Points and $0 Fine 9 (I had 6 points on the ticket that I was contesting). Definitely the right choice
You Toober
You Toober
04:51 03 Feb 20
Original Violation: Speeding In Zone 69/45 [Points - 6]Result: Violation Amended To Speeding In Zone 65/45 [Points - 4]Whew! I dodged a bullet here! Weiss & Associates was able to get my fine and points reduced!When the state comes after you, you need a law firm with experience and that has your back. Lawyers aren't cheap, but it's worth it if you're able to retain your license and ultimately save some money in the end (ex. state fines, penalties, etc.). Results will vary, but unless you know the law and can argue convincingly in front of a judge, what are your chances?
Russ P
Russ P
15:33 26 Feb 20
I was so relieved when I found out today that my ticket was dismissed. Weiss & Assoc came highly recommended, followed up with me and kept me posted every month, and ultimately got me a better result than I thought was possible. I am so appreciative and happy that the least I can do is give them the best review possible - they deserve it! Thank you!!
Koji Nishiyama
Koji Nishiyama
17:06 03 Mar 20
I had fail to stop for school bus ticket.. First of all I never saw the school bus on that time i got ticket.. anyways. I used their service and found not guilty! they kept updating me for about 3 years! Very very reliable. Even if i found guilty I'd appreciate their service! Thank you!!
Kurt L Hanson
Kurt L Hanson
00:08 07 Jan 15
Always retain a lawyer for any traffic citation. You don't have any opportunity whatsoever for a favorable outcome otherwise.
Matthew Weiss
Matthew Weiss
17:45 18 Oct 19
Thanks everyone for the nice reviews. We try hard for all our clients. It is therefore terrific to be appreciated.
Amara D. Brown
Amara D. Brown
19:08 18 Mar 20
I had two cases for traffic violations. One of them has been rescheduled until next year. But the second one was determined not guilty! Overall, I'm pretty satisfied with this. I contacted them via the website and most of the communication was done via email. I did call the office and had someone help me and explain a lot of the process to me which was so helpful. I'm still awaiting the action on my other case. Let's hope it goes this well! Either way, I'm happy with one violation being dismissed. Thanks for your help!
Seung Youl Paik
Seung Youl Paik
04:39 18 Mar 20
I am from Michigan and I have a clean driving record. Almost immediately after arriving in NY, I got pulled over in a speed trap going off ramp. I need to keep a clean record for my job and NY has a non-negotiable, much more severe point system than Michigan so it was important that I fight this ticket.Weiss and associates took care of this, and I received a not guilty result!I will probably not rent a car again in NY, but I strongly recommend out of state people to consult Weiss and Associates instead of giving up and paying the fine.
Manny Rojas
Manny Rojas
18:20 28 Feb 20
I’m from the State of Connecticut and I’m very impressed with Weiss & Associates. It’s been almost 2 years since my moving violation in NYC and this firm has always kept me up to date with any rescheduled dates and changes during this time frame. The final result has been a dismissal on a 6 point moving violation. They are well worth hiring and I highly recommend them to anyone dealing with the corrupt law system of NY State. Thank You Weiss & Associates!
sarwar habib
sarwar habib
07:49 12 May 20
As a first timer, this is very good experience of mine for Weiss &Associates. My original violation was improper Right Turn which has 2 points in my license. It dismissed now. I am so happy & will be a lifetime partner with Weiss & Associates. Stay safe & drive cool. God bless you all.
Oscar Galvez
Oscar Galvez
15:30 09 May 20
I cannot believe that my ticket got dismissed. I am so happy and grateful to consult and hired Jennifer Ortiz of Weiss & Associates, P.C. for my tickets to help me. They made my day very happy thank you!I would definitely recommend your legal services to all my friends and relatives.
Md Uddin
Md Uddin
02:49 16 Jun 20
I’m very satisfied with their work. They’re good people. They get the job done really good and fast. They’re behavior is good towards their client.
Jun Zhang
Jun Zhang
17:19 07 Jul 20
Hired these guys after getting my 1st ever speeding ticket in 15 years of driving. Weiss & Associates was very up front with the price and why it is important to fight the ticket because of the possibility of my license being suspended or have to pay a fine for accumulating this many points. Paid a flat fee and my assigned lawyer Jennifer updated via emails on a monthly basis regarding my case and reminding me of my court date which you do not have to attend yourself. They also picked up my calls and answered my questions relating to points even after paying my fee. Got my ticket dismissed and did not lose any points on my license nor have to pay the ticket fine. I am relieved and would hire Weiss & Associates again (though I hope I don't have to run into any more tickets)
Francis R
Francis R
16:32 11 Jul 20
This was my first time getting a violation, I had a Fail to Stop for School Bus which is 5 points to my license. First of all the school bus didn't have the lights on or the stop sign out but anyways....They explain to me that this was a hard ticket to fight but not imposible. They made my process easy and simple, Jennifer Ortiz always send me timely updates on my case. I can believe they have my ticket dismissed and the best of all 0 point to my license. IM SO HAPPY AND GRATEFUL. I would definitely recommend your service to all my friends and relatives. Thank you
Vince
Vince
14:03 31 Jul 20
I can't say enough good things about my experience with Weiss & Associates in their handling of my matter. The experience started off with finding positive reviews about them online, initial phone call with a real person who was helpful and professional. It followed with the perfect amount of continued contact to update on the status of my case. Finally, when the matter was heard in court, Weiss & Associates won my case which ended in dismissal and I can go about my life with this episode behind me.
Joseph Kim
Joseph Kim
01:26 27 Jul 20
I got my two NYC tickets dismissed, and rightfully so. Quality service. Would recommend. Jennifer was very responsive. Process was straightforward.
Ant
Ant
15:40 10 Aug 20
Excellent law firm. Helped get my ticket dismissed. Very professional and they keep you up to date with daily statuses. Highly recommend!
Ankur Sharma
Ankur Sharma
19:23 10 Aug 20
Phew! Took whole 2 years but finally the team managed to get my ticket (with 3 points) dismissed. Happy with the firm.
Eric
Eric
23:01 13 Aug 20
Weiss and Associates truly helped me when it mattered most. They were so professional and very responsive and worked with me from the beginning to the end. Today, they were able to get both if my tickets dismissed and now I won't have any points to worry about. Thank you so much! I'll definitely be recommending Weiss and Associates to all of my friends.
Ken Xie
Ken Xie
23:05 13 Aug 20
The service was great. As my appearance date was approaching 1 week ahead of time, my friend recommended me this place and they have been nothing but great. They responded fast and always quick to update your situation. I’m very pleased with their service. Thank you.
Michael Lung
Michael Lung
14:54 23 Aug 20
I’m very impressed with Weiss & Associates. It’s been almost 2 years since my use of electronic device violation in NYC and this firm has always kept me up to date with any rescheduled dates and changes during this time frame. The final result is a dismissal on a 5 points violation. They are well worth hiring and I highly recommend them to anyone. Thank You Weiss & Associates!
Tatsujin Nation
Tatsujin Nation
14:50 26 Aug 20
They give you all the details you need to know ahead of time as well as giving you a good idea of what kind of court your dealing with, (in my case, a no plea bargain court) Very professional and responsive people. Would definitely recommend when necessary.
GISELLE SUAZO
GISELLE SUAZO
03:40 20 Aug 20
Amazing experience, From beginning to end this firm handle my ticket professional and knowledgeable. Very responsive and communicative, great follow up and very affordable and effective. I will definitely use them again if I ever have to deal with traffic matters and will recommend them to anyone interested.
Odreka Ahmed
Odreka Ahmed
02:29 07 Sep 20
Amazing services! I use Weiss & Associates for ALL of my tickets and highly recommend to all friends and family. They make a troublesome process very smooth and effortless with great results every time. Worth it!
Matt Vincent
Matt Vincent
18:04 23 Sep 20
Worth every penny. every piece of the puzzle was communicated clearly and I was informed every step of the way. Easy ticket resolution. Hopefully i will never have to use them again, but i will recommend them to everyone I know!
MANIAK TEE
MANIAK TEE
20:15 09 Oct 20
Not once but twice, they got me out of speeding tickets. You would rather pay them than pay the city, don’t forget your car insurance goes up as well. Thank you Weiss and Associates!
Brenda Santiago
Brenda Santiago
20:58 17 Oct 20
Weiss & Associates, PC were amazing. They took care of everything for me; I forgot I had a opened case. They got me out of a red light ticket! They'd keep me updated on a monthly basis and that made me feel secure; to know they were on top of the case. Thank you for all your help!
Wai Ho Cheung
Wai Ho Cheung
18:59 16 Oct 20
Thank you Weiss & Associates for taking my speeding ticket case. It was a long battle but we won. Thank You. I hope every one that got a ticket to talk to a lawyer first. If they can fight it then hire a lawyer. I am very satisfy with my speed ticket results. Which was dismissed. 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳. Before the coronavirus I went to W&A office every one there was very kind and helpful. I also talk to Matthew on the phone tell me there is a chance I can win and there is a chance I wont and have to pay the ticket and might get points. But after I think 2 years. My ticket got dismissed. Thank You. 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳
marisa g
marisa g
23:01 09 Nov 20
Made the whole process quick and painless. Went from 4 points to no points. I would recommend them to anyone and would definitely use them again.
Richard Staszewski
Richard Staszewski
15:17 11 Nov 20
Truly made the whole experience of dealing with the speeding ticket I received a breeze. Prompt and transparent communication the entire time and they got my ticket dismissed. Highly recommend their services
Claudia Rincon
Claudia Rincon
12:48 10 Nov 20
I highly recommend Weiss & Associates, PC it was a great and smooth process taking care of this matter. They are excellent & professional as far as keeping me with all updates on my case. Thank you so much for all your assistance.
Pouyan
Pouyan
04:30 13 Nov 20
They just dismissed my speeding ticket. I particularly like the fact that they are very organized, they follow up with you and for someone like me who does not like and have the time to follow up with the ticket they provide excellent service.I really forgot about the ticket until they emailed me and said it is dismissed so I am very happy with the result and their work.
See All Reviews

Weiss & Associates, PC
4.5
Based on 181 Reviews
Keith G.
Keith G.
2017-07-18 06:43:06
Matthew was very honest upfront about his strategy and the likely outcomes in my situation. He didn't guarantee X or Y outcome which is a degree of...
Juan T.
Juan T.
2017-09-26 13:36:08
Got a ticket for disobeying a stop sign in NYC . Which was not true . Got Weiss & Associates , bam they got the case dismissed . Thank you guys so much !!!
Max P.
Max P.
2017-09-20 11:41:12
I went with Weiss & Associates because of all the positive reviews here on Yelp. I was not guaranteed success with my 3 point lane change ticket in Nassau...
Robert R.
Robert R.
2017-10-16 16:23:18
I highly recommend Weiss & Associates. I hired Weiss back in early 2015 to defend me on a NYC infraction, which is difficult to fight since plea bargaining...
Martha P.
Martha P.
2017-10-18 06:57:12
3/3 wins so far!!! I was really looking at losing my license but thanks to Weiss & Associates it doesnt look like the case anymore. Theyve made this...
Zach G.
Zach G.
2017-11-01 14:28:52
90 in a 65... I am from NJ, 6 point ticket they said, they (Weiss) got it reduced to 4, which is reduced to 2 apparently when its transferred to NJ... but...
Jon A.
Jon A.
2017-11-13 12:02:53
The entire W&A team worked for TWO YEARS dealing with the ridiculous nature of NYCTV courts and persevered with a big W re: use of a mobile device. I've...
Sara B.
Sara B.
2017-11-22 09:20:50
So far so good. Received a speeding ticket and was mainly concerned about the points on my license. I was told by Giselle that Suffolk County is a very...
Cindy W.
Cindy W.
2017-11-22 07:50:37
Best money spent!! We received a speeding ticket near United Nations (51 over 25 mph) around Dec 2015. It would have been $300++ and 6 points. So we hired...
Svet L.
Svet L.
2017-12-07 08:41:09
Absolutely amazing service! They reply to emails within minutes and always respond to calls (which is unfortunately unusual for a law office). I dealt with...
Ben S.
Ben S.
2017-12-08 06:33:42
Money VERY WELL spent. This firm miraculously got me out of two unjust moving violations and 4 points. No effort on my part at all. I can't thank them or...
Mohammed R.
Mohammed R.
2017-12-28 16:43:12
They are the best lawyers in New York. I've been with them for 20 years and have only had positive experiences.
Scott R.
Scott R.
2018-01-26 13:26:03
I must thank you all for your hard effort. This was a terrific outcome and it was very painless. I just can't believe that I only had to sit back and watch,...
Tejune K.
Tejune K.
2018-02-08 12:44:31
Wow!! Amazing service, great follow through, and super responsive. Weiss showed up in court for me, love the flat rate and money super well spent. I was...
Linda P.
Linda P.
2018-02-16 11:25:24
Weiss & Associates were recommended to me for a speeding ticket I received in New York State. As I am from NH, I was not sure the best way to manage the...
Benjamin L.
Benjamin L.
2018-02-17 12:29:04
I'll start with the good news - I was speeding in Long Island and received a ticket with maximum penalty of 6 points. The end result after working with...
Natanya H.
Natanya H.
2018-02-17 08:54:24
I would absolutely recommend this firm. They spent years fighting my ticket, and I didn't have to lift a finger. They were very professional in contacting...
Lesley P.
Lesley P.
2018-02-22 15:37:53
Weiss & Associates fought a 6-point traffic ticket on my behalf and won. Very professional and friendly staff. They made the whole process incredibly easy...
Cal A.
Cal A.
2018-02-23 06:48:54
I couldn't have lucked out with a more honest and straightforward attorney. Matthew's already outstanding reviews are an accurate representation of the...
David V.
David V.
2018-02-27 12:42:05
Great service! Managed to get me a fantastic outcome against all odds. Couldn't be more pleased with the experience. Great communication with clients,...
Matthew N.
Matthew N.
2018-02-28 15:25:33
Weiss & Associates are not a good, or excellent law firm. They are outstanding! They are Number 1. Simply submit your ticket, pay your one time fee and...

Traffic Ticket Lawyer
0.6
powered by Facebook
Sunny Khan
Sunny Khan
2017-07-18T21:40:40+0000
They are awesome!!! This firm always stays in touch with you. The great thing about this firm, they really good what they do! Just got my 4 points speeding ticket dismiss. Also they have some great discounts for cab drivers. I would highly recommend this firm tonanyone who wants an affordable attorney and satisfaction.
Harjit Singh
Harjit Singh
2018-07-06T18:26:37+0000
Best traffic lawyers in NYC,,,,thanks guys
Randy Tremble
Randy Tremble
2018-04-30T12:15:38+0000
I can't thank the team at Weiss & Associates enough for handling every detail from start to finish! The courts delayed and my appearance date for over 2 1/2 years. Weiss & Associates was there throughout the entire process, provided periodic updates and in the end had charges dismissed!
Shiva Devarinti
Shiva Devarinti
2018-04-19T18:21:25+0000
These guys are outstanding, both in terms of customer service as well as their craft - fighting speeding tickets. They have done a great job fighting my tickets so far and have successfully gotten two of my tickets dismissed in the last 2/3 years. I am extremely thankful for having them on my side and for they've done to help me out with my driving record. Thanks again guys!! You're the best.
Michael Bush
Michael Bush
2017-12-13T19:50:44+0000
These guys are the greatest. I got two very unfair tickets in the town of Fishkill from a very belligerent cop that would have amounted to 5 points on my license. They took my case and got both tickets dismissed. It was the best money I ever spent and I never worried about it!!
Micheline Zephirin
Micheline Zephirin
2017-12-11T17:29:04+0000
Mo Attiyeh
Mo Attiyeh
2017-11-07T17:59:39+0000
These guys are the best!!!!! I love u guys and will be using you and only u every time and also will refer u to everyone I know!!!!! Can't thank you guys enough!!!!!
David Golomb
David Golomb
2017-11-02T16:47:56+0000
A great job and a great result!Once I retained them, I never had to do anything more. Updates were provided each time the case was on and then presto a totally unexpected e-mail the ticket was dismissed!
Sunil Mathews
Sunil Mathews
2017-11-01T02:12:40+0000
Excellent service and they always respond to your queries. Finally thanks God.Weiss and associate appeared for me in the court for traffic violation and they fought it. Yes we won . Thanks again Weiss & associates.
Vincent Mezzatesta
Vincent Mezzatesta
2017-08-16T14:54:54+0000
Great work very good communication. Thank you so much
Antoinette Contona
Antoinette Contona
2017-08-16T14:46:46+0000
The absolute best!! My daughter got a speeding ticket and they got it dismissed. 80 in a 50. Wouldn't recommend anyone else but them fantastic.
Vincent Wu
Vincent Wu
2017-08-10T17:21:10+0000
If you have the unfortunate of getting a traffic ticket and feel that its unwarranted. Please dont waste your time with anyone else and choose Weiss and Associate. They know exact when and what to do to give you the best chance to win the case. No hassle, no need to appear in court. They will do all the leg work. Thank you for winning my case.
Euly Carr
Euly Carr
2017-03-28T17:09:28+0000
Thank you Weiss & Associates for another successful outcome. Promised and delivered as expected. Thanks to Ms. J Ortiz for exceptional service as this process unfolded.Thank you for another job well done.
Kenndrix Chong
Kenndrix Chong
2017-01-26T03:26:01+0000
Eddie Venturino
Eddie Venturino
2016-08-06T02:14:00+0000
They did A wonderful job and are so professional. They keep you up to date within emails.I had 2 pending tickets from Manhattan. Would of put 6 points on my license and cost me almost 900.00 dollars in fines. Not including what my insurance company would of raise me. I get a wonderful e-mail notifying me that both of my tickets were dismissed. I will be spreading the great work they done with my family and friends. Thanks for making my life a little more easier.

If you’d like to leave you own testimonial for Weiss & Associates, just fill out and submit this quick form:

Post Your Testimonial

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Menu